About Us
A Leader in the Insurance Industry in Jordan
Products
A Full Range of Finest Insurance Services
Medical Network
A Coverage Across the Kingdom
News
The Leading Insurance Company
Join Our Team
A Professional Careers Along with Energetic Atmosphere
Contact Us
Looking Forward to Hearing from you

Management Team


 
  Yacoub Manawil Sabella   General Manager   y.sabella@al-nisr.com
  Khaled Sharif Barakat   Deputy GM – Life & Medical   k.barakat@al-nisr.com
  Alaa Al-Khalil   Sales Manager   a.qasrawi@al-nisr.com
  Mai Shahatit   Individual Life & Medical Manager   m.shahatit@al-nisr.com
  Rabi Al-Lamaa   Medical Claims Manager   r.lama@al-nisr.com
  Amjad Marrar   Deputy GM – Non Life Manager   a.murrar@al-nisr.com
  Hasan Al-Siouri   Fire & General Accidents Manager   h.siouri@al-nisr.com
  Samer Bushnaq   Reinsurance Manager   s.bushnaq@al-nisr.com
  Imad Naouri   Group Life & Medical Manager   i.naouri@al-nisr.com
  Ruba Al-Shahed   Finance Manager   r.shahed@al-nisr.com
  Lana Al-Turjman   IT Manager   l.turjman@al-nisr.com
  Rania Al-Soudani   Legal Affairs & Corporate Governance Manager   r.soudani@al-nisr.com
  Dina Othman   Human Resources Manager   d.othman@al-nisr.com