About Us
A Leader in the Insurance Industry in Jordan
Products
A Full Range of Finest Insurance Services
Medical Network
A Coverage Across the Kingdom
News
The Leading Insurance Company
Join Our Team
A Professional Careers Along with Energetic Atmosphere
Contact Us
Looking Forward to Hearing from you

Management Team


 
 Yacoub Manawil Sabella  General Manager y.sabella@al-nisr.com
 Khaled Sharif Barakat  Deputy GM Life & Medical k.barakat@al-nisr.com
 Ala’a Al Khalil  Sales Manager a.qasrawi@al-nisr.com
 Mai Shahatit  Individual Life & Medical Manager m.shahatit@al-nisr.com
 Rabee’ Al Lama’  Medical Claims Manager r.lama@al-nisr.com
 Amjad Marrar  Non-Life Manager a.murrar@al-nisr.com
 Hasan Al Siouri  Fire & General Accidents Manager h.siouri@al-nisr.com
 Samer Bushnaq  Reinsurance Manager s.bushnaq@al-nisr.com
 Imad Naouri  Group Life & Medical Manager i.naouri@al-nisr.com
 Ruba Al-Shahed  Finance Manager r.shahed@al-nisr.com
 Lana Turjman  IT Manager l.turjman@al-nisr.com
 Rania Al-Soudani  Legal Affairs and Corporate Governance Manager r.soudani@al-nisr.com
 Dina Othman  Human Resources Manager d.othman@al-nisr.com